Love

Somedays is eassier to love you without any difficulty, somedays I feel more free to love you without feeling shame of my feelings towards you.

There are other days in which days are more realistic than others, where our love meets the difficulties of being restricted in so many ways.

I don’t know if everybody feels this at least once, but I start thinking that I am not the only one that felt in love with someone that was totally unexpected.

This unexpected kind of love is the one that is full of magic, of true love, of comprehenssion etc. That makes me feel sure of the desicions that I have made to keep our love no matter what.

Somedays is more difficult to hide the feelings that I have, when our eyes meet and I feel magic in every molecule of my body, when you smile and I thought that I am the reason of that or when we finally can meet together alone just being ourselves, without any masks, forgetting about all and it is only one thing left that is you and me.

Leave a comment